Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Ana Romero
Loan Originator
Direct:   (713) 407-1749
Email:   aromero@smartcu.org
NMLS #: 697536
Lara Ojeda
Loan Originator
Direct:   (713) 407-4382
Email:   lojeda@smartcu.org
NMLS #: 40453
Krista Hegwood
Home Equity Specialist
Direct:   (713) 407-1791
Email:   khegwood@smartcu.org
NMLS #: 923735
Janee Mayweather
Sr. Loan Processor
Direct:   (713) 407-8464
Email:   jmayweather@smartcu.org
NMLS #: 901718
Holly Sauceda
Loan Processor
Direct:   (713) 407-1750
Email:   hsauceda@smartcu.org
NMLS #: 298941
Cliff Mathis
Closing Coordinator
Direct:   (713) 407-1768
Email:   cmathis@smartcu.org
NMLS #: 904218
Katie Jackson-Allen
Mortgage Coordinator
Direct:   (713) 407-1852
Email:   kjacksonallen@smartcu.org
Elizabeth Vazquez
Underwriter
Direct:   (713) 407-1779
Email:   lvazquez@smartcu.org
NMLS #: 1148254
Angela Aguirre
VP/Lending Sales
Direct:   (713) 407-1710
Email:   aaguirre@smartcu.org
NMLS #: 291888
Tricia Smith
VP/Lending Services
Direct:   (713) 407-1747
Email:   tsmith@smartcu.org
NMLS #: 291882
Smart Financial Credit Union NMLS #456807 NMLS #291888
6051 North Course Drive Ste 100, Houston, TX  77072
Office:  (713) 407-1830
Fax:  (713) 407-1727
mortgagelending@smartcu.org
Copyright © 2017 Smart Financial Credit Union
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map